Jessica McLain

Luv My Tallulah! <3

My Weimaraner could be the most fabulous 80 pound doggy ever!!!! I run with her, fall asleep with her, love on her, and I always know she will put a smile on my face!!!! Not to mention, she could be the most photogenic pup to grace Facebook! Haha! I can’t stop with the pics! I hate to see what I will be like with my own child! 🙂

These are just the tip of the iceberg of pics of her! LoL!


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone 4

This entry was published on November 12, 2010 at 9:28 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

