Jessica McLain

Run 3/10

Ran 6 miles on the treadmill before vball practice… A month from today is the half marathon… Time to kick it into gear! While at vball practice I made up the itinerary for spring break next weekend… If I wouldn’t have just gotten back from Hawaii I would be going with them to play in Florida… I just couldn’t make myself take off 3 more days.. 😦 bummer….

But on a high note today… Mom & I went to Krekelers and got in on their Pandora promo! I got 2 more charms! Another s clip & an apple! Yay I’m gonna have to insure my bracelet before too long! Lol!

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone 4

This entry was published on March 10, 2011 at 2:16 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment