Jessica McLain

4w5d :)

Baby(s) McLain is a week older… I’m wayyy bloated!!! My pants are tight, I’m tired all the time, sinus/allergy annoyance, my tailbone started hurting, and I’m hungry/thirsty nonstop! 🙂 Keep us in your thoughts and prayers!!! Thank you Lord for this miracle!!!

My calculator….

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

This entry was published on March 23, 2011 at 11:36 am and is filed under Baby McLain. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “4w5d :)

  1. Shawnna on said:

    So excited for you and Chris!!! And, you are correct…I never did babysit! 🙂 Saw Ang today and she told me what you had said! Love you, girlie!

Leave a Reply

