Jessica McLain

Running and Preggers!

Well I’ve been getting some grief lately for running while preggers…. I’m 5 weeks today and I understand where people are coming from. My doc told me I can do what my body was already accustomed to before baby…. So I walk and run now…. I have ran around 17 miles this week and still feel fine! 9 miles tomorrow! After the half marathon April 10th I will cut it down significantly (2 miles every other day)…. Just keep us in your prayers! We can find out how many beans we have in a week or so!!! We can’t wait! 🙂

I love this website! http://www.fortwofitness.com

Can’t wait to find out which shirt to buy for the half!!! Haha


God works in such mysterious ways!!! I have learned recently that doing the right thing wins through eventually!



– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

This entry was published on March 26, 2011 at 10:00 pm and is filed under Baby McLain. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

