Jessica McLain

7w1d :)

We are in our 7th week! Still feeling poopy… Tired & nauseated almost 24/7… But I have the best hubby ever to help me through the first trimester symptoms! Thanks to all my close family & friends for the constant love & support! God is good! 🙂

I also am glad that I did not run this morning bc it was so hot! I’m am very proud of Annie finishing 13.1 miles in 2:10 hr!!!

This entry was published on April 10, 2011 at 10:24 pm and is filed under Baby McLain. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “7w1d :)

  1. Andrea on said:

    Thanks Jess:) You’ll run the Go! with me next spring after little one makes his/her appearance! Love you! xoxo

Leave a Reply

