Jessica McLain

Weekend…

I’m into my 15th week! I’ve lost the nausea but gained being uncomfortable 24/7! We have had a busy weekend… I went swimming with some friends and got roasted!!! We went to a wedding last night and were supposed to go to the Cards vs Cubs game (20 rows behind home plate) but I was too burnt and it was toooooo hoTTT!!!! So we ended up going to eat OG and to Gravois Bluffs for a lil shopping… Gonna clean the house later on while the hubs plays in his golf league.


Oh and I also picked out my bday present from the rents! Michael Kors watch! Thank you!!!


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

This entry was published on June 5, 2011 at 3:57 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

