Jessica McLain

Run 6/8

Finally ran today @ Nchs w/my dad (ran straights & walked curves)! I am feeling closer to normal these days so I am starting to get active again… Only did a mile tonight bc I didn’t want to over do it… I will try to gradually get up to 2-3 miles in a few weeks… Helping out with the Mac vball camps this week and running tonight I am feeling not so much like a lazy bum… Haha

*•*Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone 4*•*

This entry was published on June 9, 2011 at 9:07 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

