Jessica McLain

Diaper Shower

Had an early baby shower today thrown by my Aunt Linda and my Dad’s side of the fam! (It was early bc Aunt Linda is moving soon…)

Diaper cake! (those cupcakes were the best cupcakes I’ve ever had!)


Diaper cake my Gma Murdick made! The silver platter is a family heirloom! 🙂


Necklace Andrea got for me to match the one she has for her kids!


*•*Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone 4*•*

This entry was published on July 23, 2011 at 5:36 pm and is filed under Baby McLain. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

