Jessica McLain

28 Weeks <3

I am officially in my 3rd trimester! The 28th week had me feeling uncomfortable! It is starting to get difficult to breathe when I sit down, I waddle when I walk, I’m out of breath just walking 2 steps, and my face continues to look like a 13 year old boy going through puberty. I know, it is all definitely worth it! I can’t believe that he will be here within 10-12 weeks! I am really starting to feel all of his kicks, pushes, and punches! He has definitely made me stop and think about what really matters in life… Not to get so stressed about minute details… And made me more aware of how important it is to thank God for my blessings.


*•*Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone 4*•*

This entry was published on September 9, 2011 at 9:22 pm and is filed under Baby McLain. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

