Jessica McLain

29 weeks <3

Well this is an early post for this week… But we had some excitement today. I had another migraine with loss of vision today at school. I had the nurse check my blood pressure since I have not had anyone check my bp during one of these episodes. Normally my bp during pregnancy is around 120ish over 70-80ish…. This time it was 140 over 90!? I immediately called Dr Shores’ office and the nurses station told me I had to come in ASAP. Chris and I got our 7th-8th hours covered and headed to STL… We got there and my doc was in a delivery so Dr Keeble saw us. He took my bp and it was 120/70, very normal…baby’s heartbeat was very strong… And my belly measures exactly right… He said everything looked ok and there wasn’t anything to worry about! PTL! So, needless to say week 29 started out pretty quiet, but today blew it out of the water! At least I got some OG with mom and Chris out of it! Lol

*•*Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone 4*•*

This entry was published on September 12, 2011 at 8:11 pm and is filed under Baby McLain. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

