Jessica McLain

32 weeks <3

32 weeks and larger by the minute! At the beginning of the week I had yet another migraine with loss of vision… My blood pressure was high but not super high (130/80)… So there’s really nothing we can do. Lovely. I’m getting swollen, my back hurts, I waddle, and he is moving so much that I think he will stretch out of my stomach!

We had our baby appt and everything is going great.. He is just measuring big.

Exciting day tomorrow!!! We get a 4D u/s at The Ultrasound Zone in IL… Then going to City Sprouts in UCity to pick out the stroller and car seat! Woot!


Hiccups video!

*•*Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone 4*•*

This entry was published on October 7, 2011 at 10:29 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

