Jessica McLain

{34 weeks}

Getting closer! This week has been pretty good… I’ve had some cramping but I think he just went through a growing spurt… I also started getting Braxton Hicks contractions… but doc said all is normal. I have started getting swollen and I now walk like a penguin… LOL. We packed his bag a few nights back and will pa k mine this weekend. I can’t believe how close we are now!

(I also have the best hubby in the world! I craved some cookies and milk tonight … but we didn’t have milk to go with it.. he went out and got some in the middle the World Series game 2! Love him! Go cards…) 🙂

image
image
image
image
image
image

This entry was published on October 20, 2011 at 9:06 pm and is filed under Baby McLain. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

