Jessica McLain

Ryp is 3 weeks old…

I can’t believe it was 3 weeks ago (on Wednesday) that I gave birth!? I have learned sooo much in the last 3 weeks… I’ve been nursing and its been going great! Although I think my milk is dwindling down… bummer. It has been so good for Ryp and myself… I think it has attributed to my 32lbs I’ve lost so far!

Ryp is getting soooo big! He holds his head up and moves it side to side and everything! He is such a good baby! But he will definitely let you know what he wants! He has dimples when he smiles… his eyes are still blue… his hair is over his ears and crazy! He is our life and we love him so much!

Below are pictures from his 3 week! (And a couple week 3 postpartum pics) He got his first real bath this week… watched us put the Christmas tree up… etc…

image
image

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

This entry was published on December 9, 2011 at 3:36 pm and is filed under Motherhood. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

